phone(406) 245-9008
phone
person
  • place
  • place
  • Select State & Location
  • date_range
  • date_range
  • directions_car
  • local_offer
Searching... Please wait!
Call: (406) 245-9008
 

Rent-A-Wreck of Billings (BIL)

2110 1st Ave. N, Billings, MT 59101

phone(406) 245-9008

4.5528

Hours of operations

  • This location is open 24x7

Billings, MT car rentals from Rent-A-Wreck - Featuring a wide array of cars, vans and trucks.

We are located in beautiful Billings, Montana, only a short, scenic ride away from Montana's several tourist attractions. We offer auto rentals at low prices for local travel and even offer FREE shuttle for airport pick up within local area. Call us today to make arrangements! You won't pay a lot for your car rental, but you'll be treated like you're spending a mint at Rent-A-Wreck of Billings MT!

Explore the great outdoors with the help of our Billings, MT location.

 

Don't Let the Name Fool You!™ For cheap car rentals in Billings, MT, Rent-A-Wreck is where it's at! Our inexpensive rental cars and vans look good, run great, and they are clean and mechanically sound.

We offer an exciting line up of cars, vans and SUV's for local and long distance travel, perfect for fun family trips. Please contact our office for more information on vehicle availability. Our Billings location offers a variety of specials to save you the most money. We accommodate under 25 drivers. No credit card? No problem! Call us and ask about our insurance replacement rates, direct billing, and long-term rental specials. Rent-A-Wreck of Billings is striving to serve the community with great cars, great rates and great service.

Our Billings Rent-A-Wreck location stocks a wide variety of vehicles. In Billings car rental has never been easier.

Call us today!

 

Reviewed by 28 customers. Showing latest 10
55
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
EXCELLENT customer service in the Billings, Montana location! Very welcoming, efficient and happy to answer our questions about the area. Two thumbs up!!
54.1
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_half
We appreciated the attentiveness of the staff in Billings.The car we had rented was returned late and we were set up with another vehicle that the agency had just acquired. Thevehicle was a little rough, but worked out for our trip.
50.5
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
Made the reservation around 3 months back (made reservation on Apr 26 to pickup the car on July 10) and on the day of car pickup i have been told there is no car available and he talked really rude and asked me to get a different car directly from airport from some other company which charged really high .. I will not book the car again from youguys and also will not recommend Rent-A-Wreck to anyone else.. Also planning to write a review on social media about this incident.. thank you!!
55
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
We were in our car before other passengers on our flight were at the counter of the other rental places.
55
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Dan was fantastic. He picked me up in a timely manner and even helped me track down my missing wallet. You get a level of customer service with this agency that is far above anything possible with a bigger organization. Thank you fora wonderful experience!
55
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Thanks for great service and being open on Sundays Richard
53
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
This rental was cancelled nearly 3 weeks before it was to be rented. Cancelled by direct phone call to your Billings Montana rental facility. I did not rent it, but your customer service was excellent and I will keep you in mind for my next rental. Thanks
51
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
We were told that we would have a 1 year old Tahoe or expedition(premium luxury suv). When we arrived we were told thatthey bought a new Chevy traverse just for us. My complaintis that it was a base model 2011 with 90,000 miles, the windshield was broken from top to bottom, the front suspension was very worn and making a lot of noise. I called hertz to compare pricing and for a 1 year old suburban(the vehicle we really needed) they were cheaper for the time we would have needed it. I am very disappointed with the vehicle we were assigned. I will not be renting from rent a wreck in the future and will let both social media and yelp know about my experience.
54.6
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_half
Dan did a great job. He went out of his way to help us. Only complaint would be that in winter the vehicles need bettertires and snow tires specifically. Very nice operation though and would use them again and recommend to friends or family.
54.9
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_half
I hope this feedback gets to the Billings, MT, RENT-A-WRECK. Excellent service. I was completely satisfied on every level and plan to use RENT-A-WRECK when in Billings again (which I am annually).
Displaying reviews1 - 10
 
Question? Give us a call at (406) 245-9008
X